What our customers say about us...

I had been looking for an Nissan Elgrand for a while and struggled to find what I wanted at a reasonable price. I stumbled upon the Japanese MPV website and immediately saw a suitable vehicle. After a quick call and an exchange of whatsapp details, Naeem sent through tons of photos and videos including the original auction information for the van. I did my carvx checks and had the auction reports translated and all was well. Being some distance from Uxbridge I asked about delivery and Naeem was very accommodating going so far as to drive the van down to Plymouth himself less than a day after me paying my deposit. Seeing the van in person allowed me to be sure I was getting what I paid for. I made the money transfer for the balance and Naeem was on his way. A pleasure to deal with, efficient, very fair and straight to deal with. I have nothing bad to say about this transaction so if you are thinking about buying from there, give them a call and have a chat!

- Rob Wick

08-06-2021

Quick, efficient, and helpful service.

- Sarah Oliver

16-05-2021

Wide selection of cars

- Sim Bhamra

16-05-2021

We did not end up purchasing a car in the end, but I felt compelled to leave a review, the staff was very friendly and relaxed with zero pressure, was happy to leave us looking around the stock for some time. Would definitely consider again for our next car.

- Ronny Sully

16-05-2021

Thank you for delivering my new car through click and collect. I was nervous at first with purchasing a new car without viewing it but the staff sent me a video of the vehicle which was very much appreciated. I am incredibly happy with my new car. Thank you, guys, stay safe  

- Victor Joubert

16-05-2021

I have no hesitation in recommending this company. The car was everything as described and more. The service was excellent. I would recommend to anyone, and most definitely buy from them again.

- Tracey Leonard

09-05-2021

Highly recommended - good and straight to deal with

- Keith

07-05-2021

5 STARS

- Yusra Sattar

07-05-2021

5 STARS

- NeekyM

22-04-2021

5 STARS

- A M

22-04-2021

Very happy with the service Naeem provided me with he was extremely helpful

- Tanner Perry

22-04-2021

After a short struggle to find these guys, as there is no visible signage and the gps does not take you to the accurate location, we called them and they gave us directions. The owner and associate were really friendly and knowledgeable, they showed us a lot of cars, just so we could get a clear idea of what is available and what the features of each model are. Professional approach overall and not pushy at all, which we both appreciated!

- Corina Grajdeanu

23-12-2020

great selection of Japanese Imports; people carriers and high performance cars. Would definitely recommend to anyone who's looking for a great deal on a used car.

- Humza Malik

23-12-2020

Sold me a 2009 Nissan Elgrand and me and my family absolutely love it. It has been pure luxury and my children love it. The customer service has been fantastic, Naeem helped me when it came to servicing my car after a year and I promised I would leave a review. Extremely happy with the way the boys worked and would recommend them!!!!!!

- Jasmine Smith

22-08-2020

Thank you to all the boys who helped me out alot when purchasing my Alphard L-Package. Naeem fulfilled all my needs. Rubin promised me he would valet the car and polish it to make it look amazing, and he did! The purchase was very easy and the boys where very helpful and the customer service was amazing.

- Li Yin

21-08-2020

Had a good selection of FJ Cruisers which where all very clean examples. Told me all the work carried out on the cars and even used genuine Toyota parts. Will be back for a upgrade in the soon future

- Johnathon Green

20-08-2020

Very nice and genuine lads! I purchased a 06 Integra from these guys and it was very hard to find a clean example. I looked at many other cars from other dealers and they weren't as clean and some did not provide the auction sheet which worried me the most. Naim showed me the documents and I was very happy. He told me where all the scratches where from Japan and told me all the work he carried out on the car. The boys where very well spoken and the customer service was good Thank you

- Chris Smalls

20-08-2020

Great place with really friendly efficient guys. Give time to yourself to inspect your vehicle and answer all your questions. Massive thanks to Naeem and Khan who delivered the car to my home. Very efficient and helpful!

- Jane Butler

20-08-2020

Nice cars and loads of stock. Kept them very clean and i was very impressed with what they do to their cars servicing wise and also undersealing them. Will hopefully be back for the newer executive lounge in the future when prices hopefully come down lol

- Dan Toone

19-08-2020

Very happy once again. I bought a Elgrand from Japanese MPV more than 10 years ago (2010) and the car has been amazing throughout the whole time, because of the age I had to give it in and purchase the new shape as I live in London. But I must say that these Japanese cars are very reliable and keep going. I was helped out a lot by all the staff, and they showed me all there stock and showed me different models but I personally had to stick and stay with the Elgrand. Straight forward guys and had a lot of stock to choose from with reasonable prices.

- Isabelle Haswell

19-08-2020

Absolutely professional, friendly, funny and not at all pushy staff. They are simply there to help you buy what you can afford. I left knowing I had received a good deal and a car that suits me. I’m very happy with my purchase.

- Ivan Silvia

19-08-2020

Went to test drive a car. Friendly sales men and not pushy at all. Would recommend them

- Kas Singh

18-08-2020

Amazing experience. I came by to look at a Nissan they had for sale, the staff where very nice. They where very helpful and respectful. I was helped out by Naeem who helped me and showed me the vehicle. He was very helpful and did not pressure at all. I took a test drive and fell in love! I would definitely recommend this place to friends and Co workers. Can't wait till my next purchase!

- Alexandra Shurley

18-08-2020

Imports are the way to go! Purchased a Audi RS6 from these guys and it was very clean. Had only 50,000 Miles and I done all my checks before I purchased the car. Naeem promised me that he would pay for the check if I was to go ahead and purchase the car and he did. He provided all the paperwork and showed me all Auction pictures and port pictures which he even sent me. I am honestly very impressed and can promise I will be back for another performance car in the future. Pleasure to do business with.

- Simon L'Esperance

17-08-2020

Purchased a 2011 Volkswagen GOLF R from Japanese MPV Specialist and the car was immaculate. I was very pleased with the condition and the thing which I was most worried about (Paperwork) was all provided to me. I felt very comfortable when making the purchase. Thank you to all the lads who continuously showed a friendly atmosphere from all the way to the start till the end.

- Louis McLean

16-08-2020

Never bought a second hand car before and certainly never a Japanese import. Was wondering how it would all work out. Answer is: brilliantly. Neeam honest, knowledgable, friendly and helpful. Zero pressure or sales techniques. Just loves his Japanese cars and happy to patiently answered all my endless questions. Best of all, my partner loves the Toyota Alphard ‘like sitting inside a private jet’ and my kids think it is the best thing ever, ‘Daddy, I want to live in this car forever!’.

- Richard Reed

20-07-2020